Ashby Foodbank Steering Group 

Holy Trinity provides the governance for Ashby foodbank (Part of the Trussell Trust). Working closely with Ashby Congregational Church, who provide the premises for the foodbank, other churches and members of our wider community, the foodbank Steering Group provides the governance for the foodbank under the authority of the Holy Trinity Parochial Church Council (PCC).

If you would like to volunteer for Ashby foodbank or are in need of help, please contact the foodbank project manager using

The Current members of the Steering Group are

  • Tim Phillips, Chair
  • Jean J. Harrison, Secretary
  • Stephen Adshead, Treasurer
  • Ken Garner, Referrer Relationship Manager
  • Jean M. Harrison, Woodvill Distribution Centre Manager
  • Nikki Eccersley, Distribution Centre Manager
  • Wendy Fielding, Warehouse Manager
  • Naomi Earl 
  • Rev Catherine Booton, Congregational Church Liaison
  • Helen Child, CAB Liaison and advior to the Steering Group.
Tim Phillips, 21/05/2016