## **Holy Trinity Ashby**

## Parochial Church Council Members 2017/2018

## **Ex-Officio Members**

Name	Role
REVD TIM PHILLIPS (Chair)	Incumbent
STEVE CLOWES	Reader
STEPHEN ADSHEAD	Treasurer
TONY WATSON	Church Warden
MARK JOHNSON	Church Warden
IRIS HOLT	Deanery Synod
CAROLE TIMMS	Deanery Synod
NOREEN MEWIES	Deanery Synod

## **Elected Members**

	Name	Elected	Retires	Notes	2018 Vacancy
1	ROY WESTLAND	2015	2018		3 years
2	BOB ONIONS	2016	2019		
3	GEMMA BARBER	2016	2019		
4	MIKE KELLY	2016	2019	Moved away September 2017	3 years
5	PAUL MARCUS-SMITH	2016	2019		
6	JANICE WESTLAND	2016	2019		
7	DIANA SAUNDERS	2017	2020		
8	KEN GARNER	2017	2020		
9	BETH LUNT	2017	2020		
10	STEVE PORTER	2017	2020		
11	JEAN J HARRISON	2017	2020		
12					3 years