Children and Young people

We love to welcome young people.

We have specific events for young people at times of special celebration. There are also many events across our wider team:


Worthington Annual Events for children

Below are the Children's events across the Flagstaff Family of Churches.

We love to welcome the children of Newbold School for their Annual Harvest Thanksgiving, Carol Services and Easter Services.

We also welcome the Worthington Rainbows on Wednesday Evenings.

Currently we are not able to run groups for children and young people during our Sunday Services, but they are always welcome


Flagstaff Family of Churches Events (Taking place at other churches across our team)

Sun 28 Jul 2019 10:30am
Sun 4 Aug 2019 10:30am
Sun 11 Aug 2019 10:30am
Sun 25 Aug 2019 10:30am
Sun 1 Sep 2019 10:30am
Sun 8 Sep 2019 10:30am
Sun 15 Sep 2019 10:30am
Sun 6 Oct 2019 10:30am
Sun 13 Oct 2019 10:30am
Sun 20 Oct 2019 10:30am


 

Tim Phillips, 16/10/2017