BoF 

Boys on Fire welcomes boys for an hour and a quarter of active games in the church building. The evening starts at 5:30 p.m. on Thursdays during term time and includes a light tea. Contact Tim Phillips  or Phill Taber for more information.
 

Bof Dates

Thu 6 Sep 2018 5:30pm
Thu 13 Sep 2018 5:30pm
Thu 20 Sep 2018 5:30pm
Thu 27 Sep 2018 5:30pm
Thu 4 Oct 2018 5:30pm
Thu 11 Oct 2018 5:30pm
Thu 18 Oct 2018 5:30pm
Thu 1 Nov 2018 5:30pm
Thu 8 Nov 2018 5:30pm
Thu 15 Nov 2018 5:30pm
Tim Phillips, 18/05/2015